Token Usage Guide
Loyal users are rewarded with free tokens.
You can check your token balance from the user menu. It is updated as you earn or spend tokens.
Some actions on the platform require you to spend tokens to use them. These actions are marked with the "Z" token indicator. Hovering them will show the token cost that will be incurred.
No refunds are made on any tokens spent performing actions. There is thus no token balance reversal, even if a reversing action is performed immediately afterwards.
Be wary that free tokens expire after some time. Currently, this is after about 7 days.